Bottle Blonde, Ready to Rumble

Yo dawgs, I guest-entried on spritopias.diaryland.com today, so feel free to ch-ch-check it out. Beastie Boyz style, ye-ah, boi!

Well, I received some absolutely wonderful spam today, spam that I've shared to one polite member of society already, and now I must post it in order for the 138 daily readers to see the incredible insanity that finds its way into my inbox:
blood by these aliens, in that cattle blood has been altered so that it suits significantly, they can jump the fences of the traditional
And that's it. THAT'S IT. Does anyone else find its foreboding imagery to be... oh, I don't know... spooky? Freaky? Hilarious? I find it hilarious. Weird, but hilarious.

PS. Hate the job. Thanks. Here's to waiting for the MJ verdict...

2005-06-13 | 10:57 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people