Explode or Implode

** Currently working on an expos� of "The Pentavirate" as inspired by "So I Married an Axe Murderer." Expect that shit to hit this diary on Monday, when I have nothing to do but write nonsensical garbage and hope the masses read it. *gasp!* Should I be making stickers?

So I went to bed last night at 7pm, woke up at midnight, chatted for a while, downed 2 Tylenol PMs, and fell back asleep at 2am, waking up for the day about 1/2 an hour ago. So if I'm expected to be in Vancouver, which is 1200 miles away from my current location, by 12.30am on June 7, and the train is arriving at 6.30pm, what speed would we have to be traveling at in order to arrive in Vancouver one hour before my scheduled meeting?

A certain writer from TEXAS of ALL PLACES (he's reading this right now and KNOWS who he IS) keeps telling me to drink warm OJ. Er, boiling hot - I'm not sure. This sounds disgusting. And I'm sure Scott concurs. You orange juice people can stuff your sorries in a sack - there ain't no getting around that it is a flawed product. I'd like to go t�te � t�te with Donald Sutherland, that cheeky bastard that coos at the oranges in the "Simply Orange" commercial. I hate the comfort of his voice. I hate it! (PS. Simply Orange is a product of Coca-Cola. Is everything owned by Pepsi or Coke? This is absurd. I'm going to check out other beverages.)

The job started to look up by late afternoon yesterday, mainly because I got up the cojones to yell across the office - "Hey! Hey! I'm going to lunch!" And people either looked at me like I was the most fucked up white girl they've ever laid eyes on, or they waved at me without looking up.

Those that waved without looking up will be getting something nice under the Christmas tree this year, courtesy of Santa Cobb.

2005-06-04 | 2:12 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people