Wehope.Thatyouchoke.Thatyouchoke.

Google searches in the past 12 hours that have linked to my diary:
*"peed in the tent"
*colleen cobb (the usual)
*"how many babies can a cat have?" (again? I mean, can't these people search for "number of kittens" or something?)
*connie cobb (the usual)

Not that exciting. In fact, it may be a race between "peed in the tent" and "so full of meat" as to which is more interesting. The cat-baby person is just succeeding in pissing me off.

It's raining today, and since I have left 5 umbrellas in 5 bars, I am umbrellaless. Although I'm sure there are 5 overpaid drink-pushers that will be dry as a camel in the hot desert sun. Nevermind that I've made out with a few drink-pushers in my day - never you mind that - my roommate sighing and telling me that "going straight to the source" is doing a number on my own perception of what's acceptable for/in drunkenness. It's ok, right? A little sugar for a little sugar?

Wait - did I really just type that?

And now for some absurdity, from here.

2005-04-27 | 6:59 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people