Vomitus Interruptus

* You never hear, "And yes, boys! She's single!" You always hear, "And yes, ladies! He's single!"

* I had delicious dreams last night - full of muscled artsy men that wanted to kiss me, and then I was walking on water. I wonder what that means. Maybe I equate myself with Jesus, and if so - well.... I need to bring this ego down a notch. After looking up "walking on water" in a crapshoot internet dream diary: To dream of walking on water means that you have supreme control over your emotions. It may suggest that you should keep your emotions contained, so they don't explode. This dream can also symbolize faith in yourself. I don't think it's a good idea to comment on this right now.

* People keep hitting on me in my guestbook, which makes me blush a little bit until I realize I have no idea who they are, and I have no idea how I can find out who they are. I'll keep the compliments in my pocket, I suppose. String them along a clothesline on a sunny day. (Although this may be why I'm having Jesus-complex dreams)

* Searching for something, anything, any ideas? I'm looking for something new. I need a purpose. Those that have read this mother since its beginning - you may have insight I do not. Leave me a message after the beep - I need a new cause.

2005-04-17 | 12:43 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people