Ranting, Cursing

Shit. SHIT. Shit what am I doing, what am I doing, what am I doing. Gross taste in my mouth - this is stupid. This is stupid and I should quit doing it. I should also throw out my phone, what the shit is that fucking phone doing, popping up here and there, every time the drinking starts it up, and then I call people I shouldn't be calling and the next day I feel like an asshole. And giving out the real number? Now I have to avoid 2 phonecalls, feel like an ass twice a day every time they call. What the fuck. I should not. I mean, when does this retardation end. You make bold statements like "I ain't ever gonna date nobody ever again" or "I'm not interested in finding anyone" and then stupid motherfuckers fall into your lap, this is STUPID.

And 31 is my age range? THIRTY ONE. Thirty one. Thirty one. Thirty one. How did THIS happen. When did I get so OLD. Shit. This is stupid! STUPID STUPID STUPID. It ends now. I refuse their calls, I get my shit together. I mean, you can go out without hooking up or finding anyone, I mean - just be. Yknow, just BE yourself ISN'T THAT OK?

2005-03-19 | 8:14 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people