Is it Tuesday already?

In trying my best to lead a charmed life, I have:
1. Partied with the band The Music - straight out of Britain, straight out of the dressing room with much Veuve Clicquot, straight out of Irving Plaza I ran because I had so much to drink I began to freak out. I also saw Kasabian that night. Again.
2. Been stopped by a bloke that is starting his own cologne, picked up by Perry Ellis, called "Manhattan," and offered a position in his commercial. Yeah right, buddy - keep on walkin'.
3. Effectively skipped 3 classes and begun the inevitable Colleen-is-on-her-own-let's-screw-this-up tirade we've all been waiting for since the Schmeeds and I have parted. Does it always have to be this way?

Therefore and thus, a new leaf - it is most important to get my head on straight, while keeping up the partying-with-rockstars. I just wish it were as easy as saying it.

2005-02-22 | 10:10 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people