Calling all Jacks, Calling all Jacks

All right! Most often, my ass (*ahem* the legend of Connie Cobb) is referred through the google search for "Liz Goldwyn." If you can find the link and email it to me, I send you 1 lb. rotten peaches. This is a test, since I know the actual link.
Well everyone who reads this infernal racket, I seem to be seriously screwing up my wee life and not in the old professional realm if you know what I mean (although I am low on funds for tuition next semester).
I just wish I could fix it - but you know how when you do something, something you don't mean, but somehow that something just sticks to the surface? It gets burnt, that little grilled cheese you throw into the frying pan, and next thing you know you've ruined your last chance for romance. I use the funny cliches, the funny phrases, but really...I'm just a bean without its stalk. And who wants to be that?

2005-01-06 | 10:15 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people