Last Night

Last night, we foolish Parsons future-fashion-designers-of-America wandered around like drunken baffoons in the meatpacking. Two of us got into rabid fights (in which one of us was literally picked up by the bouncer and thrown out), some of us got a little lucky, some of us had to push people off no matter how good looking everyone said he/she was, and 5 of us had mini burgers before passing out. I most definitely had the burgers and was most definitely drunk. All of us were photographed by gawker.com, but only because Mr. Birthday Boy told them he worked for J.Lo. I wore a minidress and subsequently froze my ass off, a girl's pants fell down in the street, and somebody farted in the bathroom of Hell, only to hear some lovely man yell, "Girls fart! Oh my god, I didn't know girls farted!"

Keep your pants on. It wasn't me that farted.

2004-12-04 | 10:02 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people