Well I'm not the world's most masculine man...

So, I've started the insanity on buzznet, and I want to post more and more pictures, but one can only do so much in one day. Hopefully tomorrow there will be snow on the mountains so I can post one of those bad boys.

I want lyrics like this sung about me - and I didn't even know I was Kinks fan, nor a trannie wannabe. Which I'm not and my name doesn't have a ring to it like "Lola", which definitely limits all songwriters out there (*ahem* Ian!) but I got some good words that rhyme with my name, like "green," "mean," "scene," "jellybean," etc. etc. and I think we could whip up a good one. For entries, please consult your directory or directories. All trannie-allusions shall be accepted cheerfully.

ALL AND SUNDRY! MEINER GEBURTSTAG IST SAMSTAG! My birthday is Saturday!

2004-03-11 | 12:52 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people