Have you bought your Bratz today?

Oh crap! I also forgot to underline "Pet Semetary II" - which I recently saw at a baby shower. So sorry, G-rock the party that rocks the party (Geneva), it totally slipped my mind about that weird Ranger/Sheriff/demonic Hugh Grant lookalike (sort of) and the motorcycle with that kid from Big. You are correct - I have seen enough of that movie for it to count.

Wondering what happened to Nada Surf? Me too. Apparently, they've been kicking up their rock n' roll heels in Europe - specifically France. I only thought of them because that MTV-played song "Popular" was on the radio when I was coming back from lunch, and I thought about how the lyrics are so strangely descriptive, I might have written them in my previous, grungy-boy life.

And on that note, there are only 6 shopping days left until apparently the Bratz dolls take over the planet by brainwashing little girl minds and slowly stomping their way to the capitol in removable shoe/feet/ankle parts - "Give little girls denim minis! We demand lipstick for all kindergarteners! I want to bare my midriff!" It should be quite a spectacle as Bush tries to reach out to the kids & yet tries to instill family values. Can a family remain nuclear if the littlest girl has a fringed bag?

Can it?

(Devilish, devilish laughter)

2003-12-18 | 1:16 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people