Pimpin ain't easy...

Well, well, well. In reference to the last entry, there is really no handing out smiles like fish yada yada yada - the Office Depot man brought me an orange ice cream thingy today! He said: "I was buying one and I thought - huh. I bet Colleen would like one!"

I've said it before - I'll say it again: I come by it honestly.

But no more handing out the niceties. These people are wigging me out. (It's probably because that bratty highschooler told me I was a freak for being so tall yesterday & God thought, My poor wee beanie. She needs compliments. Compliments galore to you, good beanie! Compliments galore! That highschooler also said I was anal retentive, but we can't rectify that one can we. Huh huh. Get it? RECTify!)

2003-11-21 | 4:42 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people