Healing skin = itchy skin

So Skin got yoinked off Fox, huh? While I found the one episode I watched to be interesting, and a lot of *ahem* skin was shown, I think it's a good idea to get rid of it. I mean, where else could it go? The kids would have to kill themselves. "Romeo & Juliet" does have to end sometime, and might as well do the preemptive shank.

So I'm listening to MusicMatch Jukebox - radio stations galore - and some of the stuff they play is retarded. Take, par example, Groove Armada's "Easy" (I know, I've expressed my feelings on Groove Armada before) - too dance-y for an office. I thought I was in local "hotspot" (guffaw) Sauce & Liquid Lounge. I really don't like Groove Armada. I just thought you all should know.

I finished "The Lovely Bones" and consequently have grown even more sentimental and mushy because of the damn book. Damn damn damn that book! Trying to make us live every stinking minute like its our last! Wondering if we too have had sex with someone possessed by the un-dead! (Ok, so I simplified it immensely, who cares!) And why did it have to end with such a warm, ominous note! How can one be warm and yet at the same time, ominous! And on top of that - who else has read it & become insanely worried that their relatives are watching them all the time!?! My grandma would not approve of some of my activities. Please don't watch me, Grandma!

Enough. I have to database more clients and file them, eventually. Almost done with that coloring book, y'all....

2003-11-20 | 11:37 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people