DAMN THE BATHROOM!

THE BATHROOM IS TAKING OVER THE PLANET. I think that I jinxxed the place when I asked about the tree getting into the pipes. Either that, or everybody living in that vicinity has got the most ferocious, territorial poop of all time & we're all waiting for it to conglomerate into one huge disasterous, monsterous monster that steals the souls of children and all b.m.'s from here to Mexico.

I'm supposed to be going to the NM Democratic debates tonight - in Burque - and I'll be damned if there is no way in hell I'd like to go. They have sent out 3,000 tickets and there are only 2,000 seats. Methinks I should politely decline & watch it in the safety & comfort of my own bed. Mmm. Bed. Sweet, sweet slumber. Where hath thou gone?

Enough. I have to go and just say no to Representative Beam for democratic affairs.

2003-09-04 | 8:58 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people