Do do do do do do do do (oh yeah)

Do you ever sit around and wonder if someone has actually hexed you? Or perhaps, cursed you? Or... put a spell on you & now you're their's? Sometimes, when I have recurring themes in dreams (or recurring people), I have decided that someone was (a) wished me ill will or (b) put a spell on me so their damn face is plastered all over the walls in the inside of my head. (I am secretly wishing right now that "hexed" was, in fact, spelled "hexxed.")

There is all sorts of cruddy crud up in my piece today and I am wicked pissed off about it. I was trying to hack it up, like a true lady, and instead a squelching of blood came out of my throat. Blood! I have the TB! Jesus! In addition to having TB and a curse - I also left my sunglasses in an undisclosed location. I think it was my parents' house. We're not sure of this development, but walking to work today felt like an unending hangover - so, so bright.

I started reading Cintra Wilson's A Massive Swelling again last night, and giggled my happy ass into sweet, sweet slumber. (Although this was after the neighbors giggled themselves into sweet, sweet drunk-land.)

Lunch today, you say!?! Why of course - I'll pay!!! Sweet Peppers - I am all up in yo' shit this afternoon. Biatch!

2003-05-12 | 11:09 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people