Alles ist gut, alles ist sehr gut, ja!

Bitches! I want cheesesticks so, so bad I can't stand it. I will have the fried mozzarella melting in my mouth (with the requisite marinara or ranch) by three o'clock, I am positive of this and only this! (The closest place for such a fattening atrocity is Joe's, which is, oddly enough, mentioned in a tour diary log of Pilot to Bombardier, but that's not that odd, because they're from Albuquerque).

So, today I switched perfumes, and nobody, nobody cares. Sure I'm wearing a night time fragrance that is so potent, I'm stinkin' up the joint like a Jersey whore, but it doesn't matter. I really shouldn't be wearing such a strong perfume though (It's Coco Mademoiselle and I normally wear Chance by Chanel during the day, but since nobody cares, that link is in German. Ha! Bitches!)

Besides being over-scented, I'm also over-dressed. These are the problems when one needs to do laundry - one goes nuts and wears black skirts and red shirts and other black shirts and weird netted hosiery and high heels. Who knows why I concoct Jersey-whore attire to go with my Jersey-whore parfum, but damn, I need to do laundry (and let's face it, if you know me, you know I never look like a whore. My ensemble looks much more like I'm teaching Edward Gorey stories in the afternoon, or presenting the matinee showing of "Beetlejuice" - plus! A whore that wears Chanel? They must be making good money nowadays!)

Speaking of Beetlejuice, Big I, you are being forced to watch the movie before the end of this month. Ha HA BITCHES! That link is German too!!! (although this one isn't, and it's actually about the movie, but wouldn't it be funny if it was in German, and I was FOOLING you once AGAIN! FOOLING I SAY!)

Need an update? There are 448 offenders currently on death row! Yay! Let's all think about how just great Texas is at cutting down recidivism and really keeping criminals in line and off the streets! The status quo must be working! Let's kill some more! WEEEEEEEE! Honestly - when do you think Texas is going to stop? Is the current governor of Texas a republican (that might be the dumbest question of all time - strike that, reverse it - obviously, OBVIOUSLY republican). And - do they temporarily postpone executions if there is a huge world war? Do they ever send criminals to the front line? Who here thinks that retard-o Texas would probably find a loophole to send criminals to the front line? How about experiments - who here thinks that Texas will start experimenting on death row offenders? Who here thinks that Texas is already experimenting on offenders? Hell, let's cut this short and ask, who here is getting offended talking about offenders? Pffff.

I suppose Clara Harris is not of the selected 448, but damn - who thinks this guy will just get life?

Enough seriousness! More frivolity! Only 6 days until my dreaded birthday! Whoop-whoop-whoopeeeee! At least I'll get to eat lunch at Sweet Peppers, I hope, I hope, I hope! (By the by - Big I, how do you know this guy? Is it there a special Peeps marshmallow club? He rules - fondue in Zurich & whatnot!)

How funny would it be if my email were with germanmail.com? Ha HA HA! BITCHES! THAT SITE IS IN GERMAN TOO!

Heh heh heh heh.

Disclaimer: I apologize for the usage of "bitches" in overabundance. I also apologize to the Big I for sending him Wetter updates from Berlin, and also I apologize to everyone for making them, as they might be poor, sad souls, look at German sites - and to those Jersey whores who think it is bad to look/smell like me (it's not so bad, Jersey whore! I swear!). I would also like to mention, that soon, I will have eaten the cheesestick of Zeus, and will be less likely to be such a menace to the German community, and to your own. Thank you, thank you. Oh - and I'm not sorry about Texas. I'm sorry for those that live there, but not sorry for what I said. Alas - cheesesticks!

2003-03-07 | 11:15 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people