Did you remember Lita Ford's "Kiss Me Deadly" from a couple of days ago? That's what I thought!

Well, today has turned into "I'm playing adult" day - except for the fact that my skirt is sticking to my legs (l'eggs pffff!). So I made an eye appointment for Monday and a dentist appointment for 6 March (approximately 1 stinkin-blinkin week before my 23rd birthday!). Yes, yes - these things we must do to keep good care of our teeth and eyes. In related news, I expect a full 6 inches of hair to be grown by August. Dost thou disputeth me? Quiet, you!

* Huey Lewis & the News are touring? Well, that's the power of love... they might be happy to be stuck with you, but I'm doin' it all for my baby. Jeeb mayne, the heart of rock n' roll is still beating - and don't forget... she's got it all, hot loving every night (that's a personal favorite right there).

* If I worked here, I'd be home by now. And passed out, because organs make me want to puke. Puke, puke, puke!

* I made the Big I watch Peggy Sue Got Married last night. I dare say he enjoyed that mother... next up, you ask? Clue! Yeehaw!

* Now, I originally started looking at the Mojo Bar because I like Clif bars (call me a goddamn hippie, I care not!), and then I thought that maybe this necessitated a Mojo joke from Joe Millionaire. Now I just think they look tasty. Mmmm soy. I know - it's sick! Or is it???

Now, as much as I would like to rant about weddings, Friends, perhaps even a man that shoots arrows (that bastard was in my dream last night! He saved me from some rabid cat by shooting it with an arrow!) - anyway, as much as I'd like to do that, I've heard that it's been done before... and I have a crazy hankerin' for some Chex Mix, so I'll catch y'all on the flipside, biatch!

2003-02-19 | 11:52 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people