You spin me right round, baby, right round, like a record, baby, right round, right round...

Well, well, well.... today is Sunday, the Sabbath, the day that Joe ordered succulent-bosomed pizza (it smells like a dream! Like a dream I say!) and ate it.

* Is Pete Yorn an Evan Dando-incarnate? Whatever happened to the Lemonheads anyway? Is Pete Yorn Evan Dando? And why is Pete Yorn so sad all the time?

* The Big I had to show me last night a certain Mr. John Mayer commenting about his 2-inch long (short) penis in some magazine at Hasting's. At first I was appalled, and then relieved, because my suspicions were true. Still got it, ladies! Still got it! I'm more fine-tuned than a razor-backed thoroughbred playing the viola!

* There is a homeless woman sleeping (and snoring) in our laundry alcove. Instead of booting her out, or being freaked out, I was like, "Hey what's up homeless lady?" And she was munching down on some cereal (intermittently with the snoring) and said hello. And that was that. I washed my clothes and then took them out - it was a formidable process. Anyway, I hope she doesn't get the nudge nudge on out - she was... pleasant. At least more pleasant than that torn-pant-ex-professor-veteran that walks up & down on Central, shouting things like, "Blarrggh bloo grumphhh huh." That guy is a walking timebomb. And I hate him, so what can you do. You can boot him out! That's what you can do!

That's it for this Holy Day. I get to eat turkey (unlike those who have glamorized tofurkey) and hopefully, not see the dog maul the Big I. We will always have Shit potty.

2003-02-02 | 2:30 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people