I have got a fever... for more cowbell!

Bwa ah ahhhhh! Last night was one of the more unusual nights, with me staying in a relatively good drunken mood and hanging out with an old friend, Crone. Ah ha ha ha. Things transpired rather quickly - no, they didn't at all. We visited the big i, and left him to his own devices because he didn't feel like gallavanting around the bars. I think we departed from the big i's humble abode around 12.30am, and made it downtown by 1am. We are not early to bed, early to rise kind of party soldiers. And when I say "we" - I say it referring to me & Joey Joe Junior Shabadoo.

So, we went to a bar, and we got some drinks, and my whiskey & soda tasted like whiskey on the rocks, so I slurped one down, but could not get the double-fister down. I gave it to Dre, a dude that lives with Crone and, as I learned last night, has an affinity for the Pharcyde. I saw a girl I went to high school with (in Hobbs, so 350 miles away, so you are sort of required to say hello) who is now the president of Chi Omega sorority, and ... well.... she has big man shoulders and didn't say hi.

Enough of this recap - I'll get to the good stuff. There was a chode of a peacock strutter that was laying down the moves every which way - and I've known him for round about 5 yrs. as well - and when he decided to put the moves on me, I wasn't havin it. And then he turned into Mr. Rico Suave, and it was just really embarrassing to even be around him. This is the dude that took out his dick and rested it atop my friend Mandy's head the last time we were all at Boner-croner's house. Anyway, he's putting the mack down as fierce as possible, when he pukes right down the front of himself. His moron friend who kept spilling stuff on me did the requisite, "Duuuudddeee! Ha ha haaaaaa!" I had to turn around to keep from laughing so hard.

Can you tell I'm in total dude mode? They say it so often, you see....

Eliza and I were reminiscing about her Betty Serveert t-shirt yesterday - she would wear it in every high school ID photo (so every year for 3 years) when I remembered a little ditty about a Weezer shirt I had. I wanted to wear it one day, and not knowing that I had left it in the laundry room on the floor (where the dog would sleep and tear things apart), I totally freaked myself out when I saw huge gaping holes & my stomach poking through before the hem. I was convinced that there was a mouse in my dresser, a rat maybe - and it was eating my clothes into oblivion! Go clothes go! Then my mom quieted the fears by telling me that the dog was sleeping on it and went affesheisse. Damn dog.

That is it for this Saturday - time to buy shoes and used clothing! Woooo! Keep in mind that there is Karma and it starts with a Kaye - and also, if you see a lady-lovin fucker who is making an ass of himself, remember he will continue making an ass out of himself when he lets it all go down the front of himself. Ah ha ha.

2003-01-11 | 1:00p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people