Bronchitis!

Here is the latest advice on living:

1. While it does serve to be aerobically effective, coughing so much is one of the most irritating things a human being can suffer from. I know - I was up all night, hacking up bronchial matter that should be reserved for smokers and miners. My abdominal muscles hurt so bad that now, when I do cough, I hunch over into this feeble, defeated sort of position, as if I have let this damn cough win. And if you feel under your arm, but more on your back, as you cough, you realize that there are muscles spazzing left and right on your body, such as this shoulder muscle thingy, and now you WILL feel every last stinking one of them. Out of touch with your body? Get some nasty cough-o disease and you'll feel every nook & crannie, convulsing and at attention, waiting for further instruction on how to keep you from sleeping or laughing.

2. She is a wench - that horrid art history prof. who deserves to die die DIE in her murals, but she gave me a C-. The good news is, it's a C. The bad news is that if this is in my major, it's inadmissible, right? Or can it be just an elective?

3. I swear to god, if that nasty receiv-o believ-o grabs me today, I will elbow him in the groin and tell him where to go. And it will be lovely, lovely to watch him crumble. Crumble like a cookie!

That is all for today, ma ladies and gents. If spazzing continues, I will surely let you know. If I find existence of hell, I will let you know. And last, but certainly not least, if I find a box full of free puppies, I will most definitely... 100% sure of this now... I will let you know.

2002-12-16 | 9:49 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people