We have achieved freak out....

With this painting, I thee wed....

Well kids, I hope y'all are all sleepin like babies, droolin and poopin and hum-diggity drummin on your soft kneecaps, because I just finished 1 final, which means 3 have been finished, which means there is 1 left, and I have passed freak out zone and entered blissful apathetic zone, which is really, really scary for people like me. Because when we (the royal we) decide we don't care, we knoooowwwwww (the biblical know) we don't care. Oh, who am I kidding. I care, I do. It's imperative and important to get a decent grade on this last final, and it's no doozy of a poop poop, so I can't cry myself to sleep over my inexpertise and un-dis-an-whatever the negative prefix is for knowledge. I cannot throw fits of rage & stomp over poor bystanders like the big i, and even eliza, who said only this evening that I was being hateful. And poor eliza, her internet taken away so soon.... and at such an early age. To joey joe junior shabadoo, I leave this perilous grief, and to my dearest blood relative, Laura... I leave my unending hatred for Meg Ryan & Tom Hanks. Ohhhhh goodbye cruel world!!!!!

At last - I must go... Time for etudiants et l'ecoles!

2002-12-13 | 12:15 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people