Bad seeds

I am so bored! I am so bored!

Well folks, the caffeine has started to wear wear wear off, so what better to do than add some tryptophan to the ultimate and untimely letdown of worn-off coffee! Weeee! And on this note, lemme break it down fo' yo' suckas:

I quite enjoy dried up two day-old turkey. Pop that mother in the microwave and set at high for 1 minute. Flip halfway through - when done, sprinkle heavily with pepper, and a dash of salt. It ain't no bad deal, ma dears. Ain't no bad deal at all. It's actually good. I really enjoy it! I'm a total fan of psycho-dried turkey! I only wish I had some dried up ol' gravy in which to let the turkey succumb to in a breathy, heavy, passionate embrace!

Oh why oh why oh why does gravy always lead to sex?

2002-11-30 | 5:09 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people