Oh Fragonard! Please paint me in bloomers!

TOO MUCH COFFEE FOR HAVING 11 HOURS OF SLEEP!

Well, ladies, gentlemen, and boarded dogs, Thanksgiving was one hell of a wild ride! Why, we went down Splash Mountain and saw the great cavernous West - all while riding down the canyon on a donkey and eating our breaded chicken legs (L'eggs?) from Mooon-tana! Luckily, the Swede and Mandy stopped off for hush puppies and alcohol, ne'er had I seen such a sight, for mine eyes have seen the glory of the coming of the day!

Thanksgiving was uneventful, ultimately, and I have had way too much coffee for one person weighing in around 125 lbs. to manage. Especially after the shite of Red Baron has plummeted into my coarse, rusty pipes. As the old roommate Joeth hath proclaimeth, "No more coffee for you!"

And to that I answer, "No more coffee for YOU!" And fall off the chair.

2002-11-30 | 2:30

last entry :: next entry
50s people