Primitive (The Way I Treat You) / Ambulance Ltd

Feel sick without you and I can't let you go
I told you I don't want to but you don't let me say no
I drop a wire to your mum and your dad and say
Relax, don't think about the way I treat you
Shake humble hands with a far away neighbour
Take part in something you can sure understand
You're now allergic to the rumble and noise
So relax, don't think about the way I treat you

Well I've got the time
And I found a way
And I really want you
And you really want to

Sent from st. louis with a bomb in his brain
He drove his brand new sports car on a national campaign
He's not affected by the rallies and wars and says
So relax, don't think about the way I treat you
Believe me...

You learn to walk at a comfortable slumber
Pursuing numbly toward sure history
You don't remember and it's not important
So relax, don't think about the way I treat you, yeah!

Well I've got the time
And I found a way
And I really want you
And you really want to

Well I've got the time
And I found a way
And I really want you
And you really want to

Well I've got the time
And I found a way
And I really want you
And you really want to

(And you really want to...)
Relax, don't think about the way I treat you
(And you really want to...)
Relax, don't think about the way I treat you
(And you really want to...)
Relax, don't think about the way I treat you
Relax, don't think about the way I treat you

2005-09-11 | 3:41 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people