To buy: Gucci for men, for me

Yesterday was a fun-filled day of insanity. I had Portfolio and Process and Skills, both of which were the 2nd and 3rd in a line composed of here's-a-lot-of-homework-already. It's cool, I should probably get my ass in gear anyway, but I have a mini-existential crisis each time the instructor/professor goes into the "this is for you, you all want to be here, I don't expect you to screw it up" diatribe.

After class, I met up with Seth and Angela and we proceeded to wander around the LES, and moderate amounts of Soho and Chinatown. American Apparel, Bloomingdales, and a pile of southern food at Mama's later, we rolled up to Bang! in which the vodka flows free from 10pm to 11pm. Joe, Tonantzin, Lara, Roman, and Leo were all in company.

Hey! I never drop real names. What!?!

2005-09-08 | 2:08 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people