Can I make you see?

Last night I proceeded to drink enough to wipe away the past week, the week that will go down in infamy, the week that has sealed my fate as a New Yorker for the rest of my days. As the plane took off from the Albuquerque Sunport, I said, "Good riddance, you sonofabitch horseshit town!" If I had been at a Whitesnake show, I'd taken off my bra and flung it in the air.

Speaking of bras and concerts, last night Joe and I went to Louis XIV, and by the end of the show, someone had apparently taken off their ginormous bra (it seriously looked like the 18hr. bra, and blindingly white) and people were tossing it around. Sexy? Um, no. Weird? Yes. The entire crowd was a little... odd. Not what I would have expected.

Then I got so wasted I got lost on 2nd ave., finally made it home after throwing all sorts of girlie drama bullshit, and... scene. Welcome back, welcome back, welcome baaaack!

2005-09-02 | 2:31 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people