I hope this lasts forever, nothing lasts forever

Y'know, sometimes in life we do things that shaft our friends, and then we see them and they want nothing more than hanging out with us, and we realize perhaps that the course we've not been following is something we should notice.

Scroggs, I do want to see you and I do want to know how you're doing.

Booze, you're no friend of mine. Perhaps I will realize that when I break something other than my little shriveled heart.

S & R, how fantastic it was to see you tonight. You make it worthwhile.

Joe, you know how this goes. I don't even have to explain it to you.

Perhaps 2005 will take me from my self-destruction and be a learning experience? Other than that, nothing is cool. Again.

2005-08-25 | 4:13 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people