Why even post this?

Wow, I drank so much last night, I might as well have moved into a whiskey mill. Are they made in mills? Who has the answer to these pressing questions?

My iPod is clearly dysfunctional. It won't hold anything on it anymore, and I apparently can't get my shit together and go to the fucking Apple Store. Although I really should bring it with me en route to Albuquerque this weekend, so I must bring it in tomorrow. I'm just getting absolutely ridiculously lazy. Or bummed. Or both.

The agenda this evening? To hit up Black Betty, check out this Rolling Stones mania that is supposed to be multiplying like sea monkees there tonight, and perhaps make it home in one piece.

Because this morning, I came home in about 4 patched up pieces, hurting and still drunk.

2005-08-23 | 4:35 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people