Elisa, by Monsieur Gainsbourg, and the shitty internet translation

ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Saute moi au cou
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Cherche-moi des poux,
Enfonce bien les ongles,
Et tes doigts d�licats
Dans la jungle
De mes cheveux
LISA
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Saute moi au cou,
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Cherche-moi des poux,
Fais-moi quelques anglaises
Et la raie au milieu
On a treize
Quatorze ans � nous deux
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Les autr's on s'en fout
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Rien que toi, moi, nous
Tes vingt ans, mes quarante
Si tu crois que cela
Me tourmente
Ah non vraiment
LISA
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Saure moi au cou
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Cherche moi des poux,
Enfonce bien les ongles,
Et tes doigts d�licats
Dans la jungle
De mes cheveux
ELISA

And the funniest rough translation makes Serge sound f'ing crazy:

ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Jump me with the neck
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Search me of lice,
Will you plant nails?
And your delicate fingers
In the jungle
My hair
LISA
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Jump me with the neck,
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Search me of lice,
Make me some English
And the stripe in the middle
They have thirteen
Fourteen years to us two
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Autr' s they do it
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Nothing you, me, us
Your twenty years, my forty
If you think that it
Torment me
Ah not really
LISA
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Saure me with the neck
ELISA, ELISA, ELISA
Search lice me,
Will you plant nails?
And your delicate fingers
In the jungle
My hair
LISA

2005-08-15 | 12:11 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people