Catch up, catch up

Thank God I didn't run into everyone I'd ever seen on MySpace last night - oh wait! I so did.
I feel as though my innards are about to become outards right now -- this is what happens when one starts drinking Thursday and finally lets up on Sunday. Terribly irresponsible behavior for someone who has the following itemized deductions:
1. Sew cape. Sew lining of skirt. Unravel hem of skirt a little bit further.
2. Design 15 shoes along with mood board incorporating 3 to 5 favorite designers' aesthetics. 5 will be tailored, 5 will be evening, 5 will be weekend/resort.
3. Design small line of clothing for Tech. Drawing - 4 full figures, illustrated. Break down outfits into flats, done in illustrator (at least 8 flats altogether). Mood board. 11x14.
4. Final exam Tuesday - Textiles.
5. Final exam - Marketing.
6. Sew swimsuit.
7. Sew pants.
8. Burn everything. Ev. er. y. thing.

2005-05-08 | 7:14 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people