Still in the game/name/fame/same/blame

I receive messages like this:

"Billy? said one. Well, sew yourself up in it, bully boy, and thenplace suits me.
I hope to see you back again, some day soon. AShe did not raise her voice above
her breath, or address us, butverbs that take the dative, chocolate pudding day,
getting intooccasion stationed himself close to it, to read it to all who were" (please apply a giant [sic] to all grammatical and spelling errors)

in my email all the time, randomly addressed to diaryland.com members. Anyone else suffering from this?

I'm about to kick it down with a potato y'all. And finally watch "Vertigo." Finish a cape, sew a skirt, slash it up with red paint, and deem it Hitchcockian as well. Then, and here's to everyone that's been waiting impatiently for more life plans to be spewed out of this mother, I'm off to fill out the FAFSA. So that I may...

attend Parsons School of Design for my final Fall semester. And graduate this motherfucker in December.

2005-05-03 | 4:44 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people