Golden Slumbers

Recent searches that have linked to my diary:
*colleen cobb
*connie cobb
*"How many babies can a cat have?"
*"so full of meat"
*"astaire ivy bowery ballroom"

I took 2 sleeping pills last night that basically made me feel like my arms and legs were caught in a vat of jello (lime). I actually dislike jello, and I most certainly dislike the lime one. By the time my heart was pounding, slowly, up in my throat, I fell asleep. When did sleeping pills become the nouveau drug du jour? While I do actually take them to help me sleep, they are positively splendid! The wee journey you take down sleepy-path road is positively magical!

Right now I am listening to the Cranberries. It was "Everybody else is doing it..." but then I moved on to "No Need to Argue." I feel like I'm all of 16 again -- although after the events of this weekend, I'm pretty sure I've been reliving 16 for a good five days now.

2005-04-26 | 7:43 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people