Everybody loves a Sunday

Oh, my little brioche, my little rose petal that fell to the floor. Last night was one rainy drunken happening. I thought I could handle the liquor (3rd night in a row), but hot damn, it just took over too quickly.
I keep meeting people blindly - and occassionally I'll think that I'm tempting fate. Specifically, I always wonder if I'll run into a serial killer. Especially since the majority of the people I spend my time with are creative on a weird, very high brainwave level. So far so good, however, unless I'm writing from beyond the grave. *gasp!* Such a good idea for a Twilight Zone episode --> a person is condemned to hell, and their hell is continuing on their path, living every day as if they were still alive, not knowing that they were, in fact, in hell.
I'm exhausted. Wake me up in 12 hours - maybe then I'll have some good stories to tell.

2005-04-24 | 9:35 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people