Hangover Deluxe, to go

Last night was supposed to not turn out to be a 6am'er, but alas, it totally was. And I smoked some serious cigarettes last night, which is a terrible, terrible no-no. But, the purpose of this entry is to let all readers know that I met a most beautiful dreamboat of a man, who was a model, and had nothing to shake out of his head to save his life. Then Joe informed me, "Dude, he looks like Ian." So Ian - congratulations. You look exactly like a New Zealand Sir Hotness, who I think is in some Burberry ads, but you have all sorts of lovely things swirligig in your brain. And that, my darlings, is what we like to call... closure.

(Afterthought in regards to my horoscope from www.astro.com -- Pisces: This can be a very pleasant time, although it is not very good for getting things done. You are more likely to spend time in fantasy and daydreams than in working in the everyday world. But if you are involved in any creative activity that has to develop completely inside your mind before taking physical form, this is an extremely useful influence. At its highest, it enables you to deal with people with great compassion and tenderness. In your close relationships you act for the benefit of all concerned, not only to satisfy your own needs and desires. A relationship that begins during this time has the double potential of being very spiritual or insubstantial and illusory. Time will show you whether it is a real spiritual relationship between "soul-mates" or just a delusion to that effect. -- I hate it when the horoscopes are frighteningly accurate - and for tomorrow it says that I will unknowingly draw violence into my life and to "avoid areas with high crime rates" -- uh.... I live in New York City.)

2005-04-09 | 12:58 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people