Ignorance is bliss

Well, all, no use beating around the bush anymore - the Schmeeds we've all known to grow & love (grown to know & love?) who has also been listed as "the big I" etc. - is no longer assuming the title of "Colleen's boyfriend." I bet he's reading this right now aghast, befuddled and irritated that I would air the clean laundry - clean, since there really isn't anything dirty involved.
So, apres almost 2 1/2 years, we've pulled the Jennifer & Brad. I'm just having a terribly difficult time imagining what the future will now look like - its faceless, nameless, and uncomfortable. It's so sad when what you thought was concrete, what you thought was most stable has also flown the coop, along with every semblence of "normal" life.

I don't know what I'm going to do.

2005-01-12 | 6:30 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people