Bumroll, paniers, fichu

1. I was up for 38 hours yesterday/day before until I called it quits & took a nap for 2 hours. Then I went out until 4 in the morning with my fashion buddies, only to have, on the long train ride home, some drunkass vomit all over the place. A little splashed on my foot and I had to flee the scene. I will never again look at Campbells Chunky Soup the same.

2. I am leaving for NM tomorrow! I will be there for one whole month, and I'm starting to get a little freaked about the length of time. I'll be working at the bookstore I used to work at -- the bookstore where I would update this biznatch on a daily basis from its beginnning to somewhere in May 2003.

3. Keep your pants on. Stick a sock in it. Dry your eyes, shake your tailfeather, treat others the way you wish to be treated -- it's almost 2005!

2004-12-23 | 12:59 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people