24 entries left!

When someone chews gum, I too would like some gum.

Thought I would share that. But, onto what I've done today: I played with a 2 yr. old for a while, and she's more fun than the majority of people I know (including all friends that think they can whoop it up - no sir, no sir you are no match for the 2 yr. old little girl that makes us color elephants and then we play ring-around-the-rosey). That pocket full o' posey is a good egg.

Also, I mailed off my additional items to Central St. Martins in London, and I was nervous, real nervous, about it. I don't think I really pulled it out like an upstanding gent but I did try to. Now we're on to waiting again.

From entry #3 (November 22, 2002) in the archives of my diary - the Owen Wilson movie I couldn't think of was that haunted house movie with Catherine Zeta-Jones. I really don't want to look up the actual name however, so we'll just let this one ride.

More answers over the next 23 entries!

2004-04-29 | 4:04 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people