Two hundred dollars on March 15th?

Ok, so Sarah McLachlan's "Rabbit in the Moon remix" of "Possession" is playing, and para Dios - what. the hell. is. a rabbit in the moon. remix.

Glamorous & classy affliction for the day: Vertigo

I'm sure most of you know what vertigo is, but I added the link just in case. How come I never get the drunk sensation without the hangover? I'm sure it's disorienting, but with Alfred Hitchcock (and subsequently, Carolina Herrera for being inspired this Spring by A. Hitchcock) behind the reins, we could all only wish to be so affluently affected.

Today I am supposed to send out my Parsons School of Design Application. Another huge hurdle in my life has been jimmie-jumped, yizzo.

Rockin the Suburbs.

2004-02-19 | 9:17 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people