Pleasure Paradise

OH MY GOD I AM SO BORED AT WORK I'VE WRITTEN EVERYONE ON MY SHORT AND SAD LIST ON FRIENDSTER A TESTIMONIAL.

Who else is on Friendster? Me need more friend. More testimonial to write.

I have had a dull headache for weeks now, and even though it is overcast and smelly like steak outside (two qualities I whole-heartedly love), the day just sucks. I thought I would go to the gym after work, but if I do go, it will be smelly and disgusting. And if I wait a while, I'm going to screw things up with the later-time avec Schmeeds. ARGH! Such a conundrum!

I bought 3 portfolios last night at Barnes & Noble, of all places. It came to a whopping $80 boner-oners. $80! EIGHTY! What am I, made of money?

And to top it all off, the hum-drum winner of all winners - the maniacal magic of the day - Britney's damn song is! still! stuck! in! my! head!

2004-01-16 | 1:47 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people