Tekkie

I feel sorry for you Tech guys, I really do. And I think most people know the type of person I am about to describe - the Tech guy that comes into offices and has determined that any problem in any office all over the world shall be an insipid, stupid little problem - such as, "She just needs to turn the thing on."

Fuck you, Tech guy.

The guy that is so condescending and ridiculously balding - you know the one?

Fuck that Tech guy.

The guy that thinks he has it all together - that he is such the ladies man.

I'm just talking about the Tech guy. Fuck him.

He doesn't even acknowledge me - he goes straight to the post-menopausal brigade with highlighted hair and sexual awareness IQs of 200. He butters her up a little, feels better about his greasy shine-bot head, and then never emails me back when I have a problem. In return, Madame Post-The-Men-All-Pause feels better about the untimely loss of her fertility.

Fuck that stupid, stupid Tech guy, man!

And fuck this job too! Shove it right round baby, right round!

LIKE A RECORD, BABY!

2004-01-13 | 4:20 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people